Leftrightleftwriteleft’s Blog



I picture you in the sun wondering what went wrong…

It’s the end of the semester, and I don’t feel like reflecting.  Instead I want to move forward, it’s been a series of ups and downs, that I don’t want to wrap around me all summer.  I’ve got 20 books and 108 movies to take care of this summer.  Many of the movies fall under the “Classics I Should Have Watched Years Ago” and the books are mainly of the rock/punk biography genre.  Granted on my list of movies there are some silly ones, Porky’s, and some that are new, Let The Right One In, and my some books that are a bit heavier, The Divine Comedy, but for the majority of them are the categories from above.  God I’m so terrible at blogging.  It might be the mosquito floating around my head right now, must go kill it!


Leave a comment